Welcome Class of 2019 to your Junior Year! 


Eric Williams, Assistant Principal

Annie Updegraff, School Counselor  – 727-774-3966 

Claudia Bender, Graduation Coach  – 727-774-3848 

Diane Wegenaar, Bookkeeper  – 727-774-3917

Leah Mendenhall, Class Sponsor

Jennifer Resto, Sponsor


Class of 2019 Graduation Requirements



Student Council Class Officers

President: Amya Dawson

Vice President:  Alexis Stephens

Secretary:  Caitlyn Murphy

Treasurer:  Haley Evans

Class Representative:  Sarah Scalisi

Translate »