Advanced Placement Program

 

RHS-AP Scholars2016-17 AP Program &

Course Summer Assignments

All AP students must complete the summer assignment for all courses selected for the 2016-17 school year.  All AP students must also complete the program summer assignment.  However, students who attend the AP Boot Camp on August 2 8:30am-3pm DO NOT have to complete the program summer assignment, only their course specific summer assignments.  AP Boot Camp Brochure 2016

AP Boot Camp:  Download this brochure, complete the registration sheet, and turn it in to Mrs. Leary ASAP.  A $5 donation for camp would be appreciated to help offset the cost of breakfast, lunch, snacks, and other supplies.

Program Summer Assignment (10% of all summer assignment grades, exempt if in attendance to AP Boot Camp.)

AP Program Summer Assignment

Psychology, Mr. Raiti

jraiti@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Psychology Summer Assignment-3

Human Geography, Mr. Raiti

jraiti@pasco.k12.fl.us

APHuG.2016Summer

World History, Ms. Grubbs

dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

WHAP Summer Assignment Final

United States History

shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us

2016 APUSH Summer Assignment

U.S. Government and Politics, Mr. McComiskey

emccomis@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP US GOVERNMENT SUMMER ASSIGNMENT 2016

Microeconomics, Mr. McComiskey

AP MICROECONOMICS SUMMER ASSIGNMENT 2016

Spanish Language, Ms. Williams

dfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Spanish Summer Assignment

Language and Composition (11th Grade),

Ms. Hibbs

lhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP LANG SUMMER 2016

ASSIGNMENT 1 HIBBS

2016 BRAGG

2016 HIAASEN

2016 KIRN

2016 QUINDLEN

2016 WALLACE

Literature and Composition (12th Grade),

Mr. Krupyak

ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Lit Summer Assignment-2

AP Lit Vocabulary

AP Biology, Mr. Magee

dmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP BIOLOGY summer assignmemt

AP Environmental Science, Ms. Surrency

rsurrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us

APES Summer Assignment-SURRENCY

Music Theory, Ms. Dusek

jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Music Theory Summer Assignment

Calculus, Ms. Stagner

astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Calc summer assignment 2016

Computer Science, Mr. Gallegos

sgallego@pasco.k12.fl.us

*Please contact Mr. Gallengos for more information.

Comments are closed.